Celebrating 40 Years of Education & Opportunity!

Business Services

Human Resources Key Contacts

 

Name and Responsibility Phone   Email Address

Reception

(949) 582-4850

hrinfodesk@socccd.edu

Teddi Lorch
Executive Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4348  tlorch@socccd.edu
La Nell Peebles
Human Resources and Employer/Employee Relations Office Manager
(949) 582-4466    lpeebles@socccd.edu
Ettie Graham
Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations, EEO, Diversity Compliance & Training
(949) 582-4411 egraham@socccd.edu
James Laurie
Associate Director Application Delivery
(949) 582-4382 jlaurie@socccd.edu
Frances Miller 
HR Operations Supervisor
Classified Administrators & Managers /Classified Staff
(949) 582-4395 fmiller@socccd.edu
Toni Lakow
HR Operations Supervisor
Academic Administrators and Executives/Academic Faculty
(949) 582-4464 tlakow@socccd.edu
Bic Jensen 
HR Specialist
Classified A-G
(949) 582-4462 bjensen6@socccd.edu
Vacant
HR Specialist
Classified H-N
(949) 582-4480   
Maria Feoktistova 
HR Specialist
Classified O-Z; Police Officers, A-Z
(949) 348-6001 mfeoktistova@socccd.edu

Susan Kwan

HR Specialist
Part-time Academic, A-K

(949) 582-4577 skwan6@socccd.edu
Jake Munns 
HR Specialist
Full-time Academic
(949) 582-4463 jmunns@socccd.edu
Anastasia Vendrovsky
HR Specialist
Part-time Academic, L-Z
(949) 582-4461 avendrovsky@socccd.edu
Lori Mangels
HR Specialist
Non-Bargaining, Substitutes
(949) 582-4465 lmangels@socccd.edu

Vacant
HR Specialist

(949) 348-6013  

Alan Bilsborough
HR Assistant

(949) 582-4429 abilsborough@socccd.edu
Christopher Adrian
HR Specialist
(949) 348-6012 cadrian@socccd.edu
Vacant
HR Specialist
(949) 582-4255  
Leilani Anselmo
HR Assistant
(949) 582-4850 lanselmo@socccd.edu
Dr. David P. Bugay
Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4698 dbugay@socccd.edu
Beverly Johnson
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4698 bjohnson@socccd.edu