Celebrating 40 Years of Education & Opportunity!

Business Services

Human Resources Key Contacts

 

Reception/General Questions (949) 582-4850 hrinfodesk@socccd.edu


Academic Administrators and Executives, Academic Faculty
Toni Lakow
HR Operations Supervisor
Academic Administrators and Executives, Academic Faculty
(949) 582-4464
Jake Munns
HR Specialist
Full-time Academic, Sabbatical Leaves
(949) 582-4463
Anastasia Vendrovsky
HR Specialist
Full-time Academic
(949) 582-4461
Susan Kwan
HR Specialist
Part-time Academic A-K
(949) 582-4577
Kristy Coulston
HR Specialist
Part-time Academic L-Z
(949) 348-6051
Classified Administrators and Managers, Classified Staff
Frances Miller
HR Operations Supervisor
Classified Administrators & Managers /Classified Staff
(949) 582-4395
Bic Jensen
HR Specialist
Classified A-G
(949) 582-4462
bjensen6@socccd.edu
Gloria Garcia
HR Specialist
Classified H-N
(949) 348-6127
ggarcia24@socccd.edu
Maria Feoktistova
HR Specialist
Classified O-Z; Police Officers, A-Z
(949) 348-6001
mfeoktistova@socccd.edu
Christopher Adrian
HR Specialist, Classified Recruitments
(949) 348-6012
cadrian@socccd.edu
Birgit O'Hearn
HR Specialist, Classified Recruitments
(949) 348-6026
bohearn@socccd.edu
Leilani Anselmo
HR Assistant
(949) 582-4255
lanselmo@socccd.edu
Alison Emmil-Lugo
HR Assistant
Lobby, General Questions
(949) 582-4850 aemmilugo@socccd.edu
Sarah Mian
HR Assistant
(949) 582-4429
smian@socccd.edu
Non-Bargaining Unit and Substitute Employees
Lori Mangels
HR Specialist
Non-Bargaining, Substitutes
(949) 582-4465
Office of Human Resources
Dr. David P. Bugay
Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations, Policy and Contractual Issues
(949) 582-4698
Beverly Johnson
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations; Subpoenas, Summons, Sabbatical Leaves
(949) 582-4698
Teddi Lorch
Executive Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations, Board Agenda, Contract Administration, Salary Placement
(949) 582-4348
La Nell Peebles
Human Resources and Employer/Employee Relations Office Manager
(949) 582-4466
Ettie Graham
Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations, EEO, Diversity Compliance & Training, FMLA, Discrimination and Disciplinary Issues
(949) 582-4411
James Laurie
Associate Director Application Delivery, OHR Workday Questions
(949) 582-4382