Celebrating 40 Years of Education & Opportunity!

Business Services

Human Resources Key Contacts

 

Name and Responsibility Phone   Email Address

Reception

(949) 582-4850

 
Teddi Lorch
Executive Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4348  tlorch@socccd.edu
La Nell Peebles
HR Associate, Assistant to Executive Director HR
(949) 582-4466    lpeebles@socccd.edu
Ettie Graham
Associate Director, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4411 egraham@socccd.edu
James Laurie
Associate Director Application Delivery
(949) 582-4382 jlaurie@socccd.edu
Fran Miller 
Senior HR Specialist
Managers
(949) 582-4395 fmiller@socccd.edu
Toni Lakow
Senior HR Specialist
Administrators, Executives
(949) 582-4464 tlakow@socccd.edu
Bic Jensen 
HR Specialist
Classified A-G
(949) 582-4462 bjensen6@socccd.edu
Patti Helton
HR Specialist
Classified H-N
(949) 582-4480  phelton@socccd.edu
Vacant 
HR Specialist
Classified O-Z
(949) 582-4395  

Ellen Nialis

HR Specialist
Part-time Academic, A-K

(949) 582-4577 enialis@socccd.edu
Jake Munns 
HR Specialist
Full-time Academic
(949) 582-4463 jmunns@socccd.edu
Anastasia Vendrovsky
HR Specialist
Part-time Academic, L-Z
(949) 582-4461 avendrovsky@socccd.edu
Lori Mangels
HR Specialist
Non-Bargaining, Substitutes, Police Officers, A-Z
(949) 582-4465 lmangels@socccd.edu

Vianney Gonzalez
HR Specialist

(949) 582-4255 vgonzalezdelgado@socccd.edu

Sandra Griffin

HR Specialist

(949) 348-6013 sgriffin@socccd.edu
Vacant
HR Assistant
(949) 348-6012  
Ann Buckley
HR Assistant
(949) 348-6051 abuckley@socccd.edu
Susan Kwan
HR Assistant
(949) 349-6001 skwan6@socccd.edu
Dr. David P. Bugay
Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4698 dbugay@socccd.edu
Beverly Johnson
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Chancellor, HR & Employer/Employee Relations
(949) 582-4698 bjohnson@socccd.edu