Business Services

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members elected by district to four-year terms by the voters in south Orange County.  Board members reside in the districts they represent.  Terms are staggered with elections being held every two years in connection with the general election. 

Trustee Area Map

Area 6 - Vacant William O. Jay - Area 3 Carolyn Inmon - Area 1 Marcia Milchiker - Area 5 Terri Whitt Rydell, Ed.D - Area 4 T.J. Prendergast, III - Area 2 Timothy Jemal - Area 7 Click for an enlarged map.