Celebrating 40 Years of Education & Opportunity!

Business Services

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES
January through December 2016

Location:
Ronald Reagan Board of Trustees Room, Room 145
Health Sciences/District Offices Building
Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA

 

MEETING DATE:

MEETING BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
7 pm Irvine Valley College TV33
7 pm Saddleback College TV39

Monday, January 25 Friday, January 29
Saturday, January 30

Monday, February 22

Friday, February 27
Saturday, February 28
Monday, March 28 Friday, April 1
Saturday, April 2
Monday, April 25 Friday, April 29
Saturday, April 30
Monday, May 16 Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Monday, June 27 Friday, July 1
Saturday, July 2
Monday, July 18 Friday, July 22
Saturday, July 23
Monday, August 22 Friday, August 26
Saturday, August 27

Monday, September 26

 

Friday, September 30

Saturday, October 1

Monday, October 24 Friday, October 28
Saturday October 29
Monday, November 14

Friday, November 18

Saturday, November 19

Monday, December 12
(Regular and Organizational Meetings)
Friday, December 16
Saturday, December 17

 

MEETING TIMES UNLESS OTHERWISE POSTED

 

Open Session convened, followed by adjournment to Closed Session

  5 p.m.

Open Session reconvened*

  6:00 p.m. or 6:30 p.m.

Adjournment by

  9 p.m.

SCHEDULE APPROVED 12/14/15

* Check monthly agenda for time.